Bolly Cross Medley by Cross Chords (Kolkata) - Localturnon Blog

Bolly Cross Medley by Cross Chords (Kolkata)

Posted On:02.07.2017

Heard these Nau-Ratans (9 Gems) ?

Hmm.. dis Cross Chords (#Kolkata) creation is a difficult one for us too… D pieces r gems but dey end tooo soon 🙂 is our only complaint !! Somehow wish it could keep going on!

Bolly Cross Medley is the medley of 9 Bollywood hit tracks in Rock Version by the band CROSS CHORDS. After releasing four original compositions this one is the BollyHits MashUp by Cross Chords.

Tracks included are :

1. Gulabi Aaankhein
2. Kabhi Jo Badal Barse
3. Bulleya
4. Zara Si
5. Naadaan Parindey
6. Tum Ho (guitar solo)
7. Milne Hai Mujhse Aayi
8. Banao Banao
9. Rock On #3

#Freshness #Style #Voice #Tempo = 100 / 100 is what we say @ Localturnon ..Oh Let it flow… let it flow !!

Now book Bands, Artists, Singers, Dancers for your events and performances at

‪Turn on Music || Turn on Happiness || Turn on Life !